Wow this Filipino Kid-blogger!

Carl Ocab

On this last day of the year 2010, and after reading the blog of this young (or probably the youngest Filipino) blogger who makes money online, I was like, “Whoa! I wanna be a billionaire, too!” Well, seriously, he’s not labeled that rich yet. But as young as he is, and as he gets smarter everyday, who’d really know, right?

I am talking about Carl Ocab, who started earning income at the age of 13. His success story truly bedazzled me. I think I’m gonna shout out real loud, “I need my own computer, ASAP!” I know it’s quite being worldly, but we all know, too that we’re heading to a more internet-savvy generation we are living in. So I’m just saying, sooner or later, getting a computer is a basic need.

Here’s the link for this famous kid-blogger:   http://www.carlocab.com

About Donzzy
Donzzy is a blogger from Cagayan de Oro, Philippines who wants to expand his network to cliques of people via various social media sites. He likes to share about simple computer-related tips, gadgets, social media, technology, music, movies, and entertainment stuff.

Leave a Reply

