Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows – Part 2 Trailer

In as much as I don’t want to admit it, I’m quite a fan of Harry Potter Series! Probably not just because I like fantasy-based films, but also I love listening to the English accent! Although, I could no longer recall the exact story of every book (I’m not a bookworm, by the way) – I would definitely exclaim that HP is one of the most preeminent series of flicks in the movie industry.

According to Wikipedia, since the 30 June 1997 release of the first novel Harry Potter and the Sorcerer’s Stone, the books have gained immense popularity, critical acclaim and commercial success worldwide. The series has also had some share of criticism, including concern for the increasingly dark tone. As of June 2008, the book series has sold more than 400 million copies and has been translated into 67 languages,  and the last four books have consecutively set records as the fastest-selling books in history.

According to rottentomatoes.com, all Harry Potter series were definitely “fresh”! Check this out!

So, with no further ado, here’s the latest official trailer for Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows – Part II, which was released last April 27th. The series finale will blast soon this coming July 15th already!

Hey, check out my entry for the latest HP Wallpapers, too!

About Donzzy
Donzzy is a blogger from Cagayan de Oro, Philippines who wants to expand his network to cliques of people via various social media sites. He likes to share about simple computer-related tips, gadgets, social media, technology, music, movies, and entertainment stuff.

2 Responses to Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows – Part 2 Trailer

  1. Toni says:

    I can’t wait for this! The trailer looks good, though I can already see they’ve altered some key parts but never mind 😉 (I’m a huge fan of the books).
    I will be sad that it’s coming to an end, but at the same time hopeful that they won’t bring out silly sequels or spin offs, but rather close it and keep it dignified, if you know what I mean!

    • donzzy says:

      Thanks for visiting! I’m not a bookworm as I’ve said, but watching their flicks feels really great! We do hope the last sequel should really end with a blast! : )

Leave a Reply

