Download Torrents Straight to Your Android Phone Using µTorrent App

I admit, I’m a download-junkie – whether it’s an MP3, AVI, PDF, APK, IPA, ZIP/RAR or whatever it is. One of my major download resources is none other than torrent sites. And since I am also dependent with my smartphone, I also enjoy downloading such files without accessing a desktop computer.

Thanks to Gizmodo for the heads up I just got today. If you have an Android device, go ahead and give µTorrent a try. It’s still in beta but it’s totally free!

Google Play link HERE.

About Donzzy
Donzzy is a blogger from Cagayan de Oro, Philippines who wants to expand his network to cliques of people via various social media sites. He likes to share about simple computer-related tips, gadgets, social media, technology, music, movies, and entertainment stuff.

Leave a comment